Immigration Police

The Immigration Wing is headed by Deputy Inspector General(Immigration). A total of 18 (eighteen) Special run this important including an Additional Deputy Inspector General (Immigration). Besides, under him, one in Immigration Administration Branch,

1) Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, three in Dhaka Immigration,

2) Osmani International Airport Sylhet Immigration,

3) Shah Amanat International Airport Chittagong.

4) Immigration Land & Sea-Port East,

5) Immigration Land & Sea-Port West,

6) SCO (Security Clearance),

7) SCO (Visa),

8) SCO (Diplomatic & Protocol)

9) Passport Branch. Special Superintendents look after countries immigration access control and visa clearance.

© Special Branch, Bangladesh Police. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by SB Programmers